Skip to content
RxLineup home
RxLineup home

The best online programs for Zepbound in 2026

Zepbound is Eli Lilly’s FDA-approved tirzepatide for weight loss.Zepbound is Eli Lilly’s FDA-approved tirzepatide for weight loss. Most online programs that prescribe it charge a membership and bill the medication separately, so the real monthly cost is the two together.

Only providers that pay us appear in our rankings and reviews, and we’re paid when you sign up through our links. How we make money

At a glance

Program Score
Top pick Eden Zepbound from $1,498/mo 9.1
Best clinical care Measured Zepbound from $398/mo 9.0
  Found Zepbound from $811/mo 8.5

By the RxLineup editorial team · 5 programs scored on 5 published criteria · Prices checked

· How we rate

Advertiser disclosure

RxLineup earns a fee when you click a link to a provider and complete a qualifying step. Only providers that pay us appear in our rankings and reviews. Our guides also name providers that don’t pay us, so you can see the whole market.

We don’t cover every program on the market. Prices change often, so confirm the details with the provider before you enroll.

Our top pick for October 2026

01

Rated 9.1 out of 10, Excellent

Eden

Zepbound from $1,498/mo ($1,399 + $99/mo membership).

Zepbound from
$1,498/mo $1,399 + $99/mo membership
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide Compounded, plus Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro
Membership
None
  • Compounded semaglutide $99/month or tirzepatide $129/month at every dose
  • Price kept for as long as your account stays active
  • 24/7 provider support and messaging, with labwork when a provider orders it
Check eligibility with Eden (opens in a new tab)

on eden.health

Read the Eden review

Pricing details and fine print
Starting price
$99, compounded semaglutide, with provider care, 24/7 messaging and shipping included
Semaglutide / tirzepatide
$99/mo / $129/mo
Same price at every dose
Yes
Membership
No membership fee on the compounded GLP-1 plans: one monthly price covers the medication, provider care, 24/7 messaging and delivery. Brand-name GLP-1s need the Eden Membership ($39 for the first month, then $99 a month) on top of the medication.
Insurance
Eden and its providers don’t accept insurance. HSA and FSA cards accepted for most visits and prescriptions.
Guarantee
Weight Loss Warranty: follow your Eden plan for 6 months and, if you lose less than 15% of your body weight, you may qualify for your money back. Eligibility depends on plan adherence and required check-ins.
02

Best clinical care

Rated 9.0 out of 10, Excellent

Measured

Zepbound from $398/mo ($299 + $99/mo membership).

Zepbound from
$398/mo $299 + $99/mo membership
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, Microdose Compounded, plus Wegovy pill, Zepbound, Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro
Membership
$49/mo
Insurance
Helps with claims
  • Compounded semaglutide $199/month month to month, $119 on a 12-month plan
  • Microdose plan at $99/month ($79 on a current sale, regularly $99)
  • Free shipping on cash-pay, compounded and oral medication
Check eligibility with Measured (opens in a new tab)

on trymeasured.com

Read the Measured review

Pricing details and fine print
Starting price
$199, compounded semaglutide month to month, membership and medication included ($119/month on a 12-month plan billed annually)
Semaglutide / tirzepatide
$119/mo / $219/mo
Same price at every dose
Not stated
Membership
Compounded and microdose plans include the membership and medication in one price. Compounded semaglutide is $199 a month month to month, $139 on a 3-month plan, $129 on 6 months and $119 on 12 months (each plan billed up front); tirzepatide is $299, $239, $229 or $219. The brand-name path is a membership from $49/month (the Zepbound and Wegovy pages show $99/month), with medication paid separately. Membership fees are not covered by insurance.
Insurance
Compounded plans are cash-pay. For brand-name GLP-1s, Measured runs a benefits check and handles prior authorization on commercial plans; membership fees are not covered by insurance.
Availability
26 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MI, MN, MO, NC, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI
03

Rated 8.5 out of 10, Very good

Found

Zepbound from $811/mo ($650 + $161.42/mo membership).

Zepbound from
$811/mo $650 + $161.42/mo membership
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide Compounded, plus Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Foundayo
Membership
$313.08/mo
Insurance
Accepted
  • Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide included in the plan fee
  • In-network insurance option with video visits
  • Board-certified clinicians, health coaches and dietitians
Check eligibility with Found (opens in a new tab)

on joinfound.com

Read the Found review

Pricing details and fine print
Starting price
$313.08, cash-pay monthly plan with compounded medication included: $289 per 28-day cycle, 13 cycles a year, so about $313.08 a calendar month; $169 a cycle ($183.08 a month) on a 12-month plan paid up front
Semaglutide / tirzepatide
$183/mo / $259/mo
Same price at every dose
Yes
Membership
Plan fee, billed every 28 days (13 times a year), the same at every dose. Compounded semaglutide, cash pay: $289 a cycle month to month (about $313.08 a calendar month), or from $169 a cycle ($183.08 a month) on a 12-month plan paid up front; compounded tirzepatide $359 a cycle, or from $239. With insurance: semaglutide $199 a cycle (from $99 on 12 months) and tirzepatide $289 (from $179), plus visit copays (typically about $30). Compounded medication is included. The Branded GLP-1 Plan is $149 a cycle cash pay ($89 with insurance), or from $99 on 12 months, and brand-name medication is billed on top.
Insurance
Accepts most major insurers for clinician visits, with in-network clinicians for 1 in 3 Americans. The insurance plan fee for compounded semaglutide is $199 every 28 days plus visit copays. Brand-name medication is billed separately.
Guarantee
Full membership refund if you cancel within 3 days of purchase or before your first medical consultation.
Availability
Insurance accepted in 41 states; cash-pay states not published
04

Rated 8.0 out of 10, Good

Sesame

Zepbound from $398/mo ($299 + $99/mo membership).

Zepbound from
$398/mo $299 + $99/mo membership
Medications
Wegovy pill, Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Foundayo Brand-name only
Membership
$99/mo Medication billed separately
Insurance
Helps with claims
  • Choose your own provider and meet by video
  • Labs at Quest included in most states
Check eligibility with Sesame (opens in a new tab)

on sesamecare.com

Read the Sesame review

Pricing details and fine print
Starting price
$99, Success by Sesame subscription month to month ($59/month on the annual plan); medication billed separately; $248/mo all-in
Semaglutide / tirzepatide
n/a / n/a
Same price at every dose
No
Membership
Success by Sesame: $99/month month to month (its billing FAQ says this plan is charged every 28 days), or $59/month on the annual plan; 3- and 6-month plans save $60 and $180 per term. Includes video visits, unlimited messaging and labs at Quest (except in AZ, HI, ND, NJ, NY, OK, RI, SD and WY). Medication is not included. Sesame notes that providers set their own prices, so some charge more.
Insurance
The subscription is self-pay, with an itemized bill for HSA/FSA on request. Insurance can cover weight-loss medication (as low as $25/month), and your provider helps with prior authorization.
Guarantee
Full refund if you cancel at least 3 hours before your first visit.
05

Rated 7.9 out of 10, Good

RxSpan MD

Zepbound from $1,069/mo.

Zepbound from
$1,069/mo
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide Compounded, plus Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound
Membership
None
  • Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide as a weekly injection or a daily capsule
  • Brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound
Check eligibility with RxSpan MD (opens in a new tab)

on rxspanmd.com

Read the RxSpan MD review

Pricing details and fine print
Starting price
$249, compounded semaglutide injection or capsules, monthly plan, with consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support included
Semaglutide / tirzepatide
$175/mo† / $289/mo. † STARTNOW promo price (10% off); the regular 12-month price isn’t shown
Same price at every dose
Not stated
Membership
No separate membership. Plan prices include the consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support, prepaid monthly or for 3, 6 or 12 months.
Insurance
Insurance isn’t mentioned; plans are prepaid, with CareCredit financing offered.

Prices are as each provider advertised them when we checked and can change at any time. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. A prescription is required and is at the clinician’s discretion.

Compare every program

All 5 programs on price, medications and terms. Select a name for the full review.

Scroll sideways to see all 5 programs

All 5 programs in this ranking compared
Program Eden review Measured review Found review Sesame review RxSpan MD review
Our score 9.1/10 Highest 9.0/10 8.5/10 8.0/10 7.9/10
Zepbound $1,498/mo $1,399 + $99/mo membership $398/mo $299 + $99/mo membership $811/mo $650 + $161.42/mo membership $398/mo $299 + $99/mo membership $1,069/mo
Brand-name options Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro Wegovy pill, Zepbound, Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Foundayo Wegovy pill, Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Foundayo Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound
Membership None $49/mo $313/mo $99/mo plus medication None
Insurance Self-pay Helps with claims Accepted Helps with claims –
Next step Visit site for Eden (opens in a new tab) Visit site for Measured (opens in a new tab) Visit site for Found (opens in a new tab) Visit site for Sesame (opens in a new tab) Visit site for RxSpan MD (opens in a new tab)

– Not published by the provider.

What it costs

  • 5 of the 5 programs here publish an all-in monthly price for zepbound: $398 to $1,498 a month, with a median of $811. That includes the medication and any membership the program requires.
  • A sale counts at its regular price, with the sale price shown beside it.

Every provider’s price, side by side: the weight loss price index.

Safety

One of these treatments carries an FDA boxed warning, the strongest warning on a label: Zepbound.

ZepboundFDA-approved for long-term weight reduction (adults)
GLP-1 medications carry a boxed warning for thyroid C-cell tumors and are not for people with a personal or family history of medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2.

Not medical advice. A licensed clinician decides whether a treatment is right for you; read the full prescribing information before you start.

How we rated these programs

Every program gets the same five weighted scores, and this list runs from the highest score down.

  1. Price & value 30%
  2. Clinical care 25%
  3. Medication options 20%
  4. Transparency 15%
  5. Experience 10%

The providers on this page pay us when you sign up through our links. How we rate

Plain shipping box on a sunny front step

The bottom line

Our top pick is Eden

Eden has the highest overall score on this list, 9.1 out of 10. Zepbound there costs $1,498/mo ($1,399 + $99/mo membership). Its warranty refunds you if you follow the plan and lose less than 15% in 6 months, subject to its terms.

Rated 9.1 out of 10, Excellent

From $1,498/mo Zepbound: $1,399 + $99/mo membership

How GLP-1 weight loss medications work

GLP-1 medications copy a hormone your gut releases after you eat. They signal fullness to your brain and slow how quickly food leaves your stomach, so most people feel satisfied with less food and think about food less often. Many describe the quieter “food noise” as the biggest surprise.

Most are a once-weekly injection you give yourself at home with a short, thin needle. Two are now daily pills. Doses start low and step up every four weeks or so, which keeps the most common side effects, mainly nausea and other stomach upset, more manageable.

Which medication is which

Several of these are the same molecule sold under different names for different conditions.

Scroll sideways to see the full table

Brand Active ingredient Form FDA-approved for
Wegovy® Semaglutide Weekly injection Long-term weight reduction (adults, and children 12 and older)
Wegovy® pill Semaglutide (oral) Daily pill Long-term weight reduction (adults)
Zepbound® Tirzepatide Weekly injection (vial or KwikPen) Long-term weight reduction (adults)
Foundayo™ Orforglipron Daily pill Long-term weight reduction (adults)
Ozempic® Semaglutide Weekly injection Blood sugar control in adults with type 2 diabetes
Mounjaro® Tirzepatide Weekly injection Blood sugar control in type 2 diabetes (adults and children 10 and older)
Saxenda® / liraglutide Liraglutide Daily injection Long-term weight reduction (adults, and children 12 and older over 60 kg)

Brand-name or compounded?

Brand-name GLP-1s such as Wegovy and Zepbound are FDA-approved and made by their manufacturers. Compounded versions are prepared by state-licensed pharmacies for an individual prescription. They usually cost less, but they are not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality. Our compounded GLP-1 guide covers what changed in 2025 and how to choose a program carefully.

What to look for in a provider

  • The price at your maintenance dose, not just month one. Programs that charge the same at every dose are easier to budget for.
  • A real clinical review. A licensed clinician should review your history and adjust your dose when side effects hit or progress stalls.
  • A licensed US pharmacy, and a clear statement of whether your medication is compounded or FDA-approved.
  • Terms you can live with. Check for prepaid terms, cancellation windows and what happens if you are not prescribed.

Not sure which program fits?

Answer five quick questions about budget, medication and insurance, and we’ll rank the programs for you. No email or sign-up needed.

Questions, answered

Can I get Zepbound prescribed online?

Yes. A licensed clinician can prescribe Zepbound after an online review, and you fill it through insurance at a pharmacy or self-pay through LillyDirect. Zepbound is approved for adults with obesity, or overweight with at least one weight-related condition, and for moderate to severe obstructive sleep apnea in adults with obesity. See how to get Zepbound online.

How much does Zepbound cost through an online program?

With the medication and any required membership together, Zepbound costs $398 to $1,498 a month at the programs on this page, taking each one’s lowest ongoing price; the membership programs’ fees are $99 of that. Self-pay at LillyDirect, the medication alone runs $299 to $449 a month by dose, with on-time refills.

Does insurance cover Zepbound?

Some commercial plans do, often with a prior authorization, and Lilly’s savings card can bring a covered prescription to as little as $25 a month. Medicare’s GLP-1 Bridge charges eligible Part D enrollees $50 a month and lists the Zepbound KwikPen. See does insurance cover GLP-1s.

What doses does Zepbound come in?

2.5 mg, 5 mg, 7.5 mg, 10 mg, 12.5 mg and 15 mg, injected once a week. You start at 2.5 mg for 4 weeks and step up by 2.5 mg every 4 weeks as needed. See the Zepbound label.

How much weight do people lose on Zepbound?

In SURMOUNT-1, adults lost 15% of their body weight on average at 5 mg, 19.5% at 10 mg and 20.9% at 15 mg over 72 weeks, against 3.1% on placebo.

Can I fill a Zepbound prescription at my local pharmacy?

Yes, if your insurance covers it, or self-pay through LillyDirect, which ships to you. Online programs send the prescription wherever you choose, and some bill only their membership.

Sources (prices checked Nov 3, 2026)

  1. Eden: Zepbound page (read Oct 26, 2026)
  2. Measured: homepage (read Oct 26, 2026)
  3. Found: Plans and pricing page (read Oct 26, 2026)
  4. Sesame: Zepbound page (read Oct 26, 2026)
  5. RxSpan MD: Weight loss page (read Oct 26, 2026)

Top pick · Eden

9.1/10 ·  From $1,498/mo

Check eligibility with Eden (opens in a new tab)