Skip to content
RxLineup home
RxLineup home

The best online tirzepatide providers in 2026

Tirzepatide is the active ingredient in Zepbound and Mounjaro.Tirzepatide is the active ingredient in Zepbound and Mounjaro. Online, you can get it as brand-name Zepbound, usually with a membership billed on top of the medication, or as compounded tirzepatide at one monthly price.

Only providers that pay us appear in our rankings and reviews, and we’re paid when you sign up through our links. How we make money

At a glance

Program Score
Top pick Eden Tirzepatide from $129/mo 9.1
Most options Measured Tirzepatide from $219/mo, 12 mo prepaid 9.0
Best clinical care MEDGm Tirzepatide from $269/mo, 12 mo prepaid 9.0

By the RxLineup editorial team · 6 programs scored on 5 published criteria · Prices checked

· How we rate

Advertiser disclosure

RxLineup earns a fee when you click a link to a provider and complete a qualifying step. Only providers that pay us appear in our rankings and reviews. Our guides also name providers that don’t pay us, so you can see the whole market.

We don’t cover every program on the market. Prices change often, so confirm the details with the provider before you enroll.

Our top pick for October 2026

01

Rated 9.1 out of 10, Excellent

Eden

Tirzepatide from $129/mo.

Tirzepatide from
$129/mo
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide Compounded, plus Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro
Membership
None
  • Compounded semaglutide $99/month or tirzepatide $129/month at every dose
  • Price kept for as long as your account stays active
  • 24/7 provider support and messaging, with labwork when a provider orders it
Check eligibility with Eden (opens in a new tab)

on eden.health

Read the Eden review

Pricing details and fine print
Starting price
$99, compounded semaglutide, with provider care, 24/7 messaging and shipping included
Semaglutide / tirzepatide
$99/mo / $129/mo
Same price at every dose
Yes
Membership
No membership fee on the compounded GLP-1 plans: one monthly price covers the medication, provider care, 24/7 messaging and delivery. Brand-name GLP-1s need the Eden Membership ($39 for the first month, then $99 a month) on top of the medication.
Insurance
Eden and its providers don’t accept insurance. HSA and FSA cards accepted for most visits and prescriptions.
Guarantee
Weight Loss Warranty: follow your Eden plan for 6 months and, if you lose less than 15% of your body weight, you may qualify for your money back. Eligibility depends on plan adherence and required check-ins.
02

Most options

Rated 9.0 out of 10, Excellent

Measured

Tirzepatide from $219/mo, billed $2,628 for 12 months.

Tirzepatide from
$219/mo billed $2,628 for 12 months
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, Microdose Compounded, plus Wegovy pill, Zepbound, Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro
Membership
$49/mo
Insurance
Helps with claims
  • Compounded semaglutide $199/month month to month, $119 on a 12-month plan
  • Microdose plan at $99/month ($79 on a current sale, regularly $99)
  • Free shipping on cash-pay, compounded and oral medication
Check eligibility with Measured (opens in a new tab)

on trymeasured.com

Read the Measured review

Pricing details and fine print
Starting price
$199, compounded semaglutide month to month, membership and medication included ($119/month on a 12-month plan billed annually)
Terms
12-month plan billed annually (billed $2,628 for 12 months)
Semaglutide / tirzepatide
$119/mo / $219/mo
Same price at every dose
Not stated
Membership
Compounded and microdose plans include the membership and medication in one price. Compounded semaglutide is $199 a month month to month, $139 on a 3-month plan, $129 on 6 months and $119 on 12 months (each plan billed up front); tirzepatide is $299, $239, $229 or $219. The brand-name path is a membership from $49/month (the Zepbound and Wegovy pages show $99/month), with medication paid separately. Membership fees are not covered by insurance.
Insurance
Compounded plans are cash-pay. For brand-name GLP-1s, Measured runs a benefits check and handles prior authorization on commercial plans; membership fees are not covered by insurance.
Availability
26 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MI, MN, MO, NC, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI
03

Best clinical care

Rated 9.0 out of 10, Excellent

MEDGm

Tirzepatide from $269/mo, billed $3,228 for 12 months.

Tirzepatide from
$269/mo Same price at every dosebilled $3,228 for 12 months
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide Compounded, plus Zepbound, Wegovy, Wegovy pill, Ozempic
Membership
None
  • Lab work and a metabolic report in the price
  • Unlimited clinician access by video or chat
  • Free shipping, arriving in about 2 days
Check eligibility with MEDGm (opens in a new tab)

on medgm.org

Read the MEDGm review

Pricing details and fine print
Starting price
$299, compounded semaglutide injection, month to month after a $179 first month, with labs, medication and shipping included; $169 a month on a 12-month plan ($2,028 a year)
Terms
12-month plan billed up front (billed $3,228 for 12 months)
Semaglutide / tirzepatide
$169/mo / $269/mo
Same price at every dose
Yes
Membership
No membership fee on compounded plans: one price covers the provider consultation, lab work, medication, shipping and side-effect medication. Brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy and Ozempic are listed as a membership ($99, or $171 for Ozempic) plus the medication cost, which is not published.
Insurance
No insurance billing listed. HSA/FSA accepted; Klarna on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans.
Guarantee
100% refund if the provider determines you don’t qualify.
Availability
All 50 states and DC (its terms say some medications may not be available in every state)
04

Rated 8.6 out of 10, Very good

Wellorithm

Tirzepatide from $378/mo.

Tirzepatide from
$378/mo
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide Compounded, plus Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro
Membership
None
  • A one-to-one virtual visit with a clinician before prescribing
  • Unlimited video calls and messaging, 8am to 8pm ET, 7 days a week
Check eligibility with Wellorithm (opens in a new tab)

on wellorithm.com

Read the Wellorithm review

Pricing details and fine print
Starting price
$267.58, compounded semaglutide, $247 every 28 days after a $147 first month (about $267.58 a calendar month), with the consultation, medication and shipping included
Semaglutide / tirzepatide
$268/mo / $378/mo
Same price at every dose
Yes
Membership
No membership or consultation fee on compounded plans: the plan price covers the clinician evaluation, medication, follow-up care and free shipping, billed every 28 days with no minimum term. Brand-name GLP-1s through insurance carry a $49/month service fee, with the medication billed through your coverage and pharmacy.
Insurance
Compounded plans are cash-pay; HSA and FSA accepted. Brand-name GLP-1s are offered through your insurance for a $49/month service fee, with prior-authorization support where insurance-based care is available.
Guarantee
Weight Loss Warranty: up to four months of fees back if you lose less than 10% of your starting weight after 16 weeks on the medication as prescribed (terms apply).
Availability
All 50 states and Washington, D.C.
05

Rated 8.5 out of 10, Very good

Found

Tirzepatide from $259/mo, billed $3,107 for 12 months.

Tirzepatide from
$259/mo Same price at every dosebilled $3,107 for 12 months
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide Compounded, plus Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Foundayo
Membership
$313.08/mo
Insurance
Accepted
  • Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide included in the plan fee
  • In-network insurance option with video visits
Check eligibility with Found (opens in a new tab)

on joinfound.com

Read the Found review

Pricing details and fine print
Starting price
$313.08, cash-pay monthly plan with compounded medication included: $289 per 28-day cycle, 13 cycles a year, so about $313.08 a calendar month; $169 a cycle ($183.08 a month) on a 12-month plan paid up front
Terms
12-month plan paid up front (billed $3,107 for 12 months)
Semaglutide / tirzepatide
$183/mo / $259/mo
Same price at every dose
Yes
Membership
Plan fee, billed every 28 days (13 times a year), the same at every dose. Compounded semaglutide, cash pay: $289 a cycle month to month (about $313.08 a calendar month), or from $169 a cycle ($183.08 a month) on a 12-month plan paid up front; compounded tirzepatide $359 a cycle, or from $239. With insurance: semaglutide $199 a cycle (from $99 on 12 months) and tirzepatide $289 (from $179), plus visit copays (typically about $30). Compounded medication is included. The Branded GLP-1 Plan is $149 a cycle cash pay ($89 with insurance), or from $99 on 12 months, and brand-name medication is billed on top.
Insurance
Accepts most major insurers for clinician visits, with in-network clinicians for 1 in 3 Americans. The insurance plan fee for compounded semaglutide is $199 every 28 days plus visit copays. Brand-name medication is billed separately.
Guarantee
Full membership refund if you cancel within 3 days of purchase or before your first medical consultation.
Availability
Insurance accepted in 41 states; cash-pay states not published
06

Rated 7.9 out of 10, Good

RxSpan MD

Tirzepatide from $289/mo, billed $1,734 for 6 months.

Tirzepatide from
$289/mo billed $1,734 for 6 months
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide Compounded, plus Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound
Membership
None
  • Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide as a weekly injection or a daily capsule
  • Brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound
Check eligibility with RxSpan MD (opens in a new tab)

on rxspanmd.com

Read the RxSpan MD review

Pricing details and fine print
Starting price
$249, compounded semaglutide injection or capsules, monthly plan, with consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support included
Terms
6-month plan paid up front (billed $1,734 for 6 months)
Semaglutide / tirzepatide
$175/mo† / $289/mo. † STARTNOW promo price (10% off); the regular 12-month price isn’t shown
Same price at every dose
Not stated
Membership
No separate membership. Plan prices include the consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support, prepaid monthly or for 3, 6 or 12 months.
Insurance
Insurance isn’t mentioned; plans are prepaid, with CareCredit financing offered.

Prices are as each provider advertised them when we checked and can change at any time. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. A prescription is required and is at the clinician’s discretion.

Compare every program

All 6 programs on price, medications and terms. Select a name for the full review.

Scroll sideways to see all 6 programs

All 6 programs in this ranking compared
Program Eden review Measured review MEDGm review Wellorithm review Found review RxSpan MD review
Our score 9.1/10 Highest 9.0/10 9.0/10 8.6/10 8.5/10 7.9/10
Compounded tirzepatide $129/mo Lowest $219/mo billed $2,628 for 12 months $269/mo billed $3,228 for 12 months $378/mo $259/mo billed $3,107 for 12 months $289/mo billed $1,734 for 6 months
Compounded semaglutide $99/mo Lowest $119/mo billed $1,428 for 12 months $169/mo billed $2,028 for 12 months $268/mo $183/mo billed $2,197 for 12 months $199/mo billed $1,194 for 6 months
Brand-name options Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro Wegovy pill, Zepbound, Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro Zepbound, Wegovy, Wegovy pill, Ozempic Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Foundayo Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound
Same price at every dose Yes – Yes Yes Yes –
Membership None $49/mo None None $313/mo None
Insurance Self-pay Helps with claims – Self-pay Accepted –
Next step Visit site for Eden (opens in a new tab) Visit site for Measured (opens in a new tab) Visit site for MEDGm (opens in a new tab) Visit site for Wellorithm (opens in a new tab) Visit site for Found (opens in a new tab) Visit site for RxSpan MD (opens in a new tab)

– Not published by the provider.

What it costs

  • 6 of the 6 programs here publish an all-in monthly price for compounded tirzepatide: $129 to $378 a month, with a median of $264. That includes the medication and any membership the program requires.
  • 4 of these prices need a prepaid or fixed plan of 3 months or more; each says so beside the price.
  • A sale counts at its regular price, with the sale price shown beside it.

Every provider’s price, side by side: the weight loss price index.

Safety

One of these treatments carries an FDA boxed warning, the strongest warning on a label: tirzepatide.

TirzepatideNot FDA-approved
GLP-1 medications carry a boxed warning for thyroid C-cell tumors and are not for people with a personal or family history of medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2. FDA label

Not medical advice. A licensed clinician decides whether a treatment is right for you; read the full prescribing information before you start.

How we rated these programs

Every program gets the same five weighted scores, and this list runs from the highest score down.

  1. Price & value 30%
  2. Clinical care 25%
  3. Medication options 20%
  4. Transparency 15%
  5. Experience 10%

The providers on this page pay us when you sign up through our links. How we rate

Plain shipping box on a sunny front step

The bottom line

Our top pick is Eden

Eden has the highest overall score on this list, 9.1 out of 10. Compounded tirzepatide there costs $129/mo. Its warranty refunds you if you follow the plan and lose less than 15% in 6 months, subject to its terms.

Rated 9.1 out of 10, Excellent

From $129/mo Compounded tirzepatide, medication included

How GLP-1 weight loss medications work

GLP-1 medications copy a hormone your gut releases after you eat. They signal fullness to your brain and slow how quickly food leaves your stomach, so most people feel satisfied with less food and think about food less often. Many describe the quieter “food noise” as the biggest surprise.

Most are a once-weekly injection you give yourself at home with a short, thin needle. Two are now daily pills. Doses start low and step up every four weeks or so, which keeps the most common side effects, mainly nausea and other stomach upset, more manageable.

Which medication is which

Several of these are the same molecule sold under different names for different conditions.

Scroll sideways to see the full table

Brand Active ingredient Form FDA-approved for
Wegovy® Semaglutide Weekly injection Long-term weight reduction (adults, and children 12 and older)
Wegovy® pill Semaglutide (oral) Daily pill Long-term weight reduction (adults)
Zepbound® Tirzepatide Weekly injection (vial or KwikPen) Long-term weight reduction (adults)
Foundayo™ Orforglipron Daily pill Long-term weight reduction (adults)
Ozempic® Semaglutide Weekly injection Blood sugar control in adults with type 2 diabetes
Mounjaro® Tirzepatide Weekly injection Blood sugar control in type 2 diabetes (adults and children 10 and older)
Saxenda® / liraglutide Liraglutide Daily injection Long-term weight reduction (adults, and children 12 and older over 60 kg)

Brand-name or compounded?

Brand-name GLP-1s such as Wegovy and Zepbound are FDA-approved and made by their manufacturers. Compounded versions are prepared by state-licensed pharmacies for an individual prescription. They usually cost less, but they are not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality. Our compounded GLP-1 guide covers what changed in 2025 and how to choose a program carefully.

What to look for in a provider

  • The price at your maintenance dose, not just month one. Programs that charge the same at every dose are easier to budget for.
  • A real clinical review. A licensed clinician should review your history and adjust your dose when side effects hit or progress stalls.
  • A licensed US pharmacy, and a clear statement of whether your medication is compounded or FDA-approved.
  • Terms you can live with. Check for prepaid terms, cancellation windows and what happens if you are not prescribed.

Not sure which program fits?

Answer five quick questions about budget, medication and insurance, and we’ll rank the programs for you. No email or sign-up needed.

Questions, answered

Where can I get tirzepatide online?

26 of the programs we rank prescribe tirzepatide: 24 offer compounded tirzepatide and 8 prescribe brand-name Zepbound, and the 6 on this page prescribe both. A licensed clinician reviews your health history first. With a prescription, you can also fill Zepbound self-pay through LillyDirect.

How much does tirzepatide cost online?

Compounded tirzepatide costs $85.58 to $378.08 a month, taking each program’s lowest ongoing monthly price with medication included. Brand-name Zepbound costs $299 to $449 a month self-pay at LillyDirect, by dose and with on-time refills, and membership programs bill their fee on top.

Is compounded tirzepatide the same as Zepbound?

No. Compounded tirzepatide is not Zepbound or Mounjaro, and not a generic of either. A compounding pharmacy prepares it, and it isn’t FDA-approved or reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. See compounded tirzepatide vs Zepbound.

Which programs prescribe both compounded tirzepatide and Zepbound?

6 of the 26 programs we rank list both, and they are the programs on this page. Some publish a price for only one form, so check the review for each.

Is Mounjaro the same as Zepbound?

Both are tirzepatide injections from Eli Lilly. Mounjaro is approved for type 2 diabetes and Zepbound for chronic weight management and obstructive sleep apnea in adults with obesity, so prescribing Mounjaro for weight loss alone is off-label. See Mounjaro.

How long does tirzepatide take to work?

The dose rises every 4 weeks, so most people reach a maintenance dose after 2 to 5 months. In SURMOUNT-1, average weight loss of 15% to 20.9% by dose was measured at 72 weeks, against 3.1% on placebo.

Sources (prices checked Nov 3, 2026)

  1. Eden: Weight loss page (read Oct 26, 2026)
  2. Measured: Compounded tirzepatide page (read Oct 26, 2026)
  3. MEDGm: Compounded tirzepatide injection page (read Oct 26, 2026)
  4. Wellorithm: Campaign 7 page (read Oct 30, 2026)
  5. Found: Compounded tirzepatide page (read Oct 26, 2026)
  6. RxSpan MD: Weight loss page (read Oct 26, 2026)
  7. Tirzepatide: FDA: policies for compounders as national GLP-1 supply stabilizes (updated Apr 1, 2026)

Top pick · Eden

9.1/10 ·  From $129/mo

Check eligibility with Eden (opens in a new tab)