What we like and what to watch
Strengths
- Live video or phone visit on request, at no extra charge
- Regular check-ins and messaging anytime
- Not charged unless prescribed; free shipping
- Names its three pharmacies in its terms
Drawbacks
- Sermorelin price not published
- NAD+ page doesn’t state the form or dose
- Treatment availability varies by state
- No refund once an order has shipped
Best for
Regular check-ins and a live visit whenever you want one.
How yourEra scores
Scored out of 10 on our five weighted criteria. The overall score, 8.5, is their weighted average. How we rate
-
Price & value 30%
-
Clinical care 25%
-
Medication options 20%
-
Transparency 15%
-
Experience 10%
What it costs
| Item | Price |
|---|---|
| NAD+ injections Starting price; provider evaluation, personalized protocol, medication, supplies and check-ins included | $170/mo |
| Sermorelin Price not published | – |
| Rapamycin | Not offered |
| Membership No membership needed. An optional Optimum membership with coaching and at-home labs is listed as coming soon | None |
| Insurance Doesn’t bill insurance; it says many members use HSA or FSA funds | Self-pay |
– Not published by yourEra.
How does that compare? See every provider’s price in our longevity price index.
Treatments offered
- NAD+ injections Compounded
- Sermorelin Compounded
Compounded products are prepared by licensed pharmacies and are not FDA-approved.
Safety
- NAD+Compounded; not FDA-approved
- There is no FDA label, and compounded NAD+ isn’t FDA-reviewed for safety, effectiveness or quality.
- SermorelinCompounded; not FDA-approved
- Compounded sermorelin isn’t FDA-reviewed for safety, effectiveness or quality, and its old Geref labeling covered children, not adults using it for aging.
Not medical advice. A licensed clinician decides whether a treatment is right for you; read the full prescribing information before you start.
What’s included
- Provider evaluation, personalized protocol, medication, supplies and check-ins in one price
- A live video or phone visit on request, at no extra charge
- Message your care team anytime from the patient portal
- Not charged unless a clinician prescribes
- Free shipping from licensed US pharmacies
How it works
Four steps, from the first questionnaire to refills.
-
Answer an online health questionnaire
Your history, current medications and what you want to treat. It usually takes a few minutes.
-
A licensed clinician reviews it
If yourEra needs more information, they’ll message you, ask for lab work or book a visit.
-
Treatment ships to your door
If you are prescribed, a licensed pharmacy ships your treatment.
-
Refills and check-ins
Your clinician renews or adjusts the prescription over time and answers your questions.
Is yourEra legit?
What yourEra’s own pages show, checked on Oct 26, 2026. LegitScript and a named pharmacy are checks on who prescribes and who fills; neither rates the care.
- Who prescribes
- Clinicians of its affiliated medical practice review each intake, usually within a day, with a live video or phone visit where state law requires, on request, or when the clinician decides; unlimited messaging, scheduled check-ins and dose reviews through the patient portal. Pharmacies: Diversified Pharmacy (MediVera), Galleria Medical Pharmacy and VitalRX (VialsRx).
- LegitScript
- Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
- Pharmacy
- Names its pharmacies: Diversified Pharmacy, Galleria Medical Pharmacy and MediVera Compounding Pharmacy.
- Prices
- Publishes a price before you sign up.
- Refunds and terms
- You aren’t charged unless a clinician issues a prescription, and you get a full refund if you cancel before your order ships.
- Last checked
- October 26, 2026, against 3 of its own pages.
The fine print
- Prices
- As listed on yourera.com when we checked on Oct 26, 2026. Prices change often and some are introductory, so confirm the total before you pay.
- Refunds and guarantee
- You aren’t charged unless a clinician issues a prescription, and you get a full refund if you cancel before your order ships.
- Availability
- All 50 states (availability of specific treatments varies by state)
- LegitScript certified
- Not stated
Alternatives
Other highly rated longevity clinics, highest score first, and how they compare head to head.
- 01Strut Health
Low-cost sermorelin, including a needle-free lozenge
Rated 8.6 out of 10, Very good
From $99/mo
Visit site for Strut Health (opens in a new tab) - 02EverPrime
Sermorelin with IGF-1 labs every 6 months
Rated 8.4 out of 10, Very good
From $169/mo
Visit site for EverPrime (opens in a new tab) - 03Embody
Sermorelin at one flat all-in monthly price, with the pharmacies named
Rated 8.3 out of 10, Very good
From $149/mo On sale now: $99/mo† † Sale price; regularly $149
Visit site for Embody (opens in a new tab) - 04Eden
Needle-free NAD+ and sermorelin, with follow-up visits in the membership
Rated 8.1 out of 10, Good
From $285/mo $186 + $99/mo membership on a 3-month plan
Visit site for Eden (opens in a new tab)
Guides to read before you choose
- How to get a rapamycin prescription online
- Berberine vs metformin: what the trials compared
- NMN vs NAD+: what’s the difference?
- Metformin for weight loss: how much people lose in trials