What we like and what to watch
Strengths
- IGF-1 labs every 6 months on sermorelin
- Sermorelin and NAD+ injections
- Names its medical groups, medical director and pharmacies
- Free 2-day shipping; HSA and FSA accepted
- Full refund if not prescribed
Drawbacks
- The lowest prices need a 6- or 12-month plan paid up front
- Not available in every state
- No refund once the pharmacy starts preparing an order
- No video visit described for sermorelin or NAD+
Best for
Sermorelin with IGF-1 labs every 6 months.
How EverPrime scores
Scored out of 10 on our five weighted criteria. The overall score, 8.4, is their weighted average. How we rate
-
Price & value 30%
-
Clinical care 25%
-
Medication options 20%
-
Transparency 15%
-
Experience 10%
What it costs
| Item | Price |
|---|---|
| NAD+ injections 12-month plan paid up front, per month, at the standard price | $153/mo |
| Sermorelin 6-month plan paid up front, per month, at the standard price | $149/mo |
| Rapamycin | Not offered |
| Membership No membership required. An optional $99 a month membership lowers sermorelin to $139 to $129 a month and NAD+ to $115 to $99, which with the fee costs more than the standard price, and adds provider and nutrition visits and partner discounts | None |
| Insurance Cash pay; its terms say its services can’t be billed to Medicare, Medicaid or other government programs. HSA and FSA accepted for eligible expenses | Self-pay |
How does that compare? See every provider’s price in our longevity price index.
Treatments offered
- Sermorelin Compounded
- NAD+ injections Compounded
Compounded products are prepared by licensed pharmacies and are not FDA-approved.
Safety
- SermorelinCompounded; not FDA-approved
- Compounded sermorelin isn’t FDA-reviewed for safety, effectiveness or quality, and its old Geref labeling covered children, not adults using it for aging.
- NAD+Compounded; not FDA-approved
- There is no FDA label, and compounded NAD+ isn’t FDA-reviewed for safety, effectiveness or quality.
Not medical advice. A licensed clinician decides whether a treatment is right for you; read the full prescribing information before you start.
What’s included
- Licensed provider evaluation and ongoing treatment reviews
- Syringes, needles and alcohol swabs
- Free 2-day shipping
- Full refund if a provider decides treatment isn’t right for you
How it works
Four steps, from the first questionnaire to refills.
-
Answer an online health questionnaire
Your history, current medications and what you want to treat. It usually takes a few minutes.
-
A licensed clinician reviews it
If EverPrime needs more information, they’ll message you, ask for lab work or book a visit.
-
Treatment ships to your door
If you are prescribed, a licensed pharmacy ships your treatment.
-
Refills and check-ins
Your clinician renews or adjusts the prescription over time and answers your questions.
Is EverPrime legit?
What EverPrime’s own pages show, checked on Oct 31, 2026. LegitScript and a named pharmacy are checks on who prescribes and who fills; neither rates the care.
- Who prescribes
- Online intake reviewed by a licensed provider, with a video visit where the treatment needs one (its GLP-1 plans list an initial video visit, and tirzepatide a video visit every 90 days), ongoing treatment reviews and a care team for questions in between. GLP-1 plans include metabolic labs every 6 months and sermorelin IGF-1 labs every 6 months, at Quest Diagnostics. Providers of the medical groups Enhance Wellness, PC, EnhanceMD CA, PC and iThriveMD, PC give the care; the medical director is Dr. Erik Stark, a board-certified orthopedic and sports medicine surgeon. Licensed 503A pharmacies fill prescriptions; its terms name Rite-Away Pharmacy, Vios Compounding Pharmacy, Honeybee Health, TruMedsRx and Wells Pharmacy. EverPrime says it is not a healthcare provider.
- LegitScript
- Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
- Pharmacy
- Names its pharmacies: Rite-Away Pharmacy, Vios Compounding Pharmacy and Wells Pharmacy.
- Prices
- Publishes 4 prices before you sign up.
- Refunds and terms
- Full refund if your provider decides treatment isn’t right for you.
- Last checked
- October 31, 2026, against 7 of its own pages.
The fine print
- Prices
- As listed on joineverprime.com when we checked on Oct 31, 2026. Prices change often and some are introductory, so confirm the total before you pay.
- Refunds and guarantee
- Full refund if your provider decides treatment isn’t right for you.
- Availability
- Not available in every state
- LegitScript certified
- Not stated
Alternatives
Other highly rated longevity clinics, highest score first, and how they compare head to head.
- 01Strut Health
Low-cost sermorelin, including a needle-free lozenge
Rated 8.6 out of 10, Very good
From $99/mo
Visit site for Strut Health (opens in a new tab) - 02yourEra
Regular check-ins and a live visit whenever you want one
Rated 8.5 out of 10, Very good
From $170/mo
Visit site for yourEra (opens in a new tab) - 03Embody
Sermorelin at one flat all-in monthly price, with the pharmacies named
Rated 8.3 out of 10, Very good
From $149/mo On sale now: $99/mo† † Sale price; regularly $149
Visit site for Embody (opens in a new tab) - 04Eden
Needle-free NAD+ and sermorelin, with follow-up visits in the membership
Rated 8.1 out of 10, Good
From $285/mo $186 + $99/mo membership on a 3-month plan
Visit site for Eden (opens in a new tab)
Guides to read before you choose
- How to get a rapamycin prescription online
- Berberine vs metformin: what the trials compared
- NMN vs NAD+: what’s the difference?
- Metformin for weight loss: how much people lose in trials