What we like and what to watch
Strengths
- Sermorelin, PT-141 (injection or nasal spray) and oxytocin
- IGF-1 labs every 6 months on sermorelin
- Names its medical groups, medical director and pharmacies
- Free 2-day shipping; HSA and FSA accepted
- Full refund if not prescribed
Drawbacks
- The lowest prices need a 6-month plan paid up front
- Not available in every state
- No refund once the pharmacy starts preparing an order
- No video visit described for its peptides
Best for
Several peptides from one provider, with the pharmacies named.
How EverPrime scores
Scored out of 10 on our five weighted criteria. The overall score, 8.3, is their weighted average. How we rate
-
Price & value 30%
-
Clinical care 25%
-
Medication options 20%
-
Transparency 15%
-
Experience 10%
What it costs
| Item | Price |
|---|---|
| Sermorelin 6-month plan paid up front, per month, at the standard price | $149/mo |
| PT-141 (bremelanotide) 6-month plan paid up front, per month, at the standard price | $160/mo |
| Topical GHK-Cu | Not offered |
| Oxytocin (compounded) 6-month plan paid up front, per month, at the standard price | $116/mo |
| Membership No membership required. An optional $99 a month membership lowers peptide prices by $20 to $60 a month, so with the fee it costs more than the standard price, and adds provider and nutrition visits and partner discounts | None |
| Insurance Cash pay; its terms say its services can’t be billed to Medicare, Medicaid or other government programs. HSA and FSA accepted for eligible expenses | Self-pay |
How does that compare? See every provider’s price in our peptides price index.
Treatments offered
- Sermorelin Compounded
- PT-141 (bremelanotide) Compounded
- Oxytocin (compounded) Compounded
Compounded products are prepared by licensed pharmacies and are not FDA-approved.
Safety
- SermorelinCompounded; not FDA-approved
- Compounded sermorelin isn’t FDA-reviewed for safety, effectiveness or quality, and its old Geref labeling covered children, not adults using it for aging.
- Bremelanotide (PT-141)Compounded; not FDA-approved
- Not for people with uncontrolled high blood pressure or known heart disease.
- Oxytocin (compounded)Compounded; not FDA-approved
- Oxytocin makes the uterus contract, so it is not for use in pregnancy outside a hospital.
Not medical advice. A licensed clinician decides whether a treatment is right for you; read the full prescribing information before you start.
What’s included
- Sermorelin and PT-141 injections, a PT-141 nasal spray and an oxytocin nasal spray
- Licensed provider evaluation and ongoing treatment reviews
- Free, discreet 2-day shipping
- Full refund if a provider decides treatment isn’t right for you
How it works
Four steps, from the first questionnaire to refills.
-
Answer an online health questionnaire
Your history, current medications and what you want to treat. It usually takes a few minutes.
-
A licensed clinician reviews it
If EverPrime needs more information, they’ll message you or book a visit.
-
Treatment ships to your door
If you are prescribed, a licensed pharmacy ships your treatment.
-
Refills and check-ins
Your clinician renews or adjusts the prescription over time and answers your questions.
Is EverPrime legit?
What EverPrime’s own pages show, checked on Oct 31, 2026. LegitScript and a named pharmacy are checks on who prescribes and who fills; neither rates the care.
- Who prescribes
- Online intake reviewed by a licensed provider, with a video visit where the treatment needs one (its GLP-1 plans list an initial video visit, and tirzepatide a video visit every 90 days), ongoing treatment reviews and a care team for questions in between. GLP-1 plans include metabolic labs every 6 months and sermorelin IGF-1 labs every 6 months, at Quest Diagnostics. Providers of the medical groups Enhance Wellness, PC, EnhanceMD CA, PC and iThriveMD, PC give the care; the medical director is Dr. Erik Stark, a board-certified orthopedic and sports medicine surgeon. Licensed 503A pharmacies fill prescriptions; its terms name Rite-Away Pharmacy, Vios Compounding Pharmacy, Honeybee Health, TruMedsRx and Wells Pharmacy. EverPrime says it is not a healthcare provider.
- LegitScript
- Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
- Pharmacy
- Names its pharmacies: Rite-Away Pharmacy, Vios Compounding Pharmacy and Wells Pharmacy.
- Prices
- Publishes 7 prices before you sign up.
- Refunds and terms
- Full refund if your provider decides treatment isn’t right for you.
- Last checked
- October 31, 2026, against 9 of its own pages.
The fine print
- Prices
- As listed on joineverprime.com when we checked on Oct 31, 2026. Prices change often and some are introductory, so confirm the total before you pay.
- Refunds and guarantee
- Full refund if your provider decides treatment isn’t right for you.
- Availability
- Not available in every state
- LegitScript certified
- Not stated
Alternatives
Other highly rated peptide providers, highest score first, and how they compare head to head.
- 01Happy Head
GHK-Cu for the scalp at a low monthly price
Rated 8.6 out of 10, Very good
From $79/mo
Visit site for Happy Head (opens in a new tab) - 02CoreAge Rx
One flat sermorelin price at any dose
Rated 8.6 out of 10, Very good
From $99/mo
Visit site for CoreAge Rx (opens in a new tab) - 03Bodybuilding Health+
Needle-free sermorelin tablets from named doctors and pharmacies
Rated 8.6 out of 10, Very good
From $99/mo billed $297 for 3 months
Visit site for Bodybuilding Health+ (opens in a new tab) - 04HealthRX
Four peptides, with lower monthly prices on longer plans
Rated 8.5 out of 10, Very good
From $136/mo billed $1,632 for 12 months
Visit site for HealthRX (opens in a new tab)
Guides to read before you choose
- How much does sermorelin cost?
- Do peptides need a prescription?
- BPC-157 vs TB-500: what the FDA and WADA say
- Tesamorelin vs sermorelin: what’s approved and what isn’t